Shop

Brand

Softness is Our Strong Suit

Special, light, luxurious and incomparably soft, MIA & MOSS jeans are a shock to the senses in the best possible way.  We've engineered a perfect combination of fiber and technique that yield a supremely soft denim comparable in texture to cashmere.  Never before has a jean evoked such a feeling of well-being the moment its fibers meet the skin.  A simple and basic garment is transformed, and wardrobes everywhere have a new style touchstone.

Our collection features a concise group of carefully considered fits that offer sleeker, streamlined silhouettes.  Details such as pocket construction, stitching, seams and fabric recovery are paramount, and the result is a jean that is refined, resilient and a dream to wear. 

>

Showrooms

  • S. Collier Showroom

    Where to find us

    S. COLLIER SHOWROOM
    SOUTHWEST
    1807 Ross Ave. Ste. 102
    Dallas, TX 75201
    P : (214) 630-3701
    E : suzanne@scolliershowroom.com
    Contact : Suzanne Collier

  • Ambrosia & Co

    Where to find us

    AMBROSIA & CO
    SOUTHEAST
    250 Spring Street NW # 9n104
    Atlanta, GA, 30303-6177
    P : (404) 521-1863
    E : brad@ambrosiaandco.com
    Contact : Brad Johnson

  • Consortium 27

    Where to find us

    CONSORTIUM 27
    EAST COAST
    260 West 39th Street, Suite 203
    New York, NY, 10018
    P : (212) 768-1060
    E : patric@consortium27.com
    Contact : Patric Kilcullen

  • Statements Inc

    Where to find us

    STATEMENTS INC
    MIDWEST
    222 Merchandise Mart Plaza
    Suite 13-638
    Chicago, Il 60654
    P : (312) 661-1221
    E : steven@statementsinc.com
    Contact : Steven Bair

  • L&M Apparel

    Where to find us

    L&M APPAREL
    NEW ENGLAND
    Warwick, RI
    P : (401) 884-8903
    E : lmapparel@cox.net
    Contact : Lily and Michelle

  • 8th Street Branding

    Where to find us

    8th STREET BRANDING
    WEST COAST
    309 East 8th Street, Suite 500
    Los Angeles, CA 90014
    P : (213) 769-4545
    E : sales@miaandmoss.com
    Contact : Max Blum

  • DIVERSE GROUP

    Where to find us

    DIVERSE GROUP
    CANADA
    730 Alexander Street
    Vancouver, BC V6A 1E3
    P : (877) 224-4177
    E : kimberley@diversegroup.com
    Contact : Kimberley Tessman

Contact

Contact Us

Press Contact:
Carlo Ghailian
carlo@e8thgroup.com


For information on our showrooms
and sales representatives please email:
sales@miaandmoss.com

Address

  • 309 E. 8th Street, Suite 500
  • Los Angeles, CA 90014
  • Τ: (213) 799-2777
  • F: (213) 622-1249